Electronically Filed Supreme Court SCMF-12-0000538 28-APR-2017 05:25 PM

NO. SCMF-12-0000538 SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

In the Matter of the FEBRUARY 2017 EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION TO THE BAR OF THE STATE OF HAWAI'I

NOTICE OF PASSING THE HAWAI'I BAR EXAMINATION

The applicants listed below are hereby notified that each has passed the February 2017 Hawai'i examination for admission to the Bar of the State of Hawai'i, as required by Rule 1.3(g)(1) of the Rules of the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i (RSCH):

Heipua Maija Ah Lov Semmes Hill Bobo Cody Glenn Bowman John Chesley Burruss **Kevin Charles Canty** Maria Florencia Casavilla Rhiannon Renee Tereari'i Panlasigui Chandler-'lao David Yi Chen Ashley Chamonis Chinen Justine May Chmielewski Loan Thi Dao David Russell Denton Jason Alexander Economou Nicole Chieko Edwards-Masuda Jasmine Maria Fisher Sean Patrick Fitzsimmons James Clark Glenn, IV

Brenda Hustis Gotanda

Brittany Lynn Grunau Hailialoha Dawn Hopkins Daniel Anthony Joseph Hugo Blair Ralph Jackson Joshua Caleb James Jeannin-Melissa Kapuakawekiu Russo Jeremiah Steven Dennis Johnson Kenneth Scott Kasdan Christine Jo Kim Kei Kitatani Stephanie Yeun Kwun Lee Marker Ellsworth Lovell, Jr. John Andrew Mannle Carolina Monserrat Miranda Constanzo Linda Anne Monica Michael Moskowitz Gerard Stephen Murphy Alyssa Mariko Nafarrete

Masaki Nakayama Semira Noelani Nikou Eileen Munnig Schmidt Nims John Timothy O'Connell James Takeshi Ogiwara Shannon Bomie Pae Noah Kila Peterson Timothy Joseph Rodes Rebecca Michelle Salwin Julie Ann Sparks Sol Sung Michelle Phuong My Tran Molly Sarah Turpin James Edward Wager-Smith Margaret LeAnn Webster Christian Wellisch Nathan Alexander Wersal Keyra Kelia Wong Jennifer Marie Young

Each applicant is reminded that, until he or she has met all other requirements as set forth in RSCH Rule 1.3, and has been admitted to practice law by the Supreme Court of the State of Hawai'i, that applicant may <u>not</u> engage in the practice of law in this jurisdiction.

DATED: Honolulu, Hawai'i, April 28, 2017.

BOARD OF EXAMINERS

By: /s/ Rochelle R.T. Kaui Its Secretary

